Spare Parts

Spare Parts

 

At DairyMaid Milking, we stock a wide range of spare parts for our machines.

We ship Australia wide. Please contact us for a quote.

Item Code

Description Price Photo

Actual

Dimensions

DM-002 55L Butter Churning Machine $299.00 incl. GST churning-machine Volume – 55L

Length – 72,5cm

Diameter – 36,5cm

DM-006 20L Stainless Steel Bucket Universal $150.00 incl. GST stainless-steel-bucket Volume – 20L

Height – 37cm

Width – 33cm

Opening – 18cm

DM-036 25L Clear Bucket Universal $200.00 incl. GST

25l-clear-bucket-universal

Volume – 25L

Opening – 18,5cm

Height – 46cm

Bottom Diameter -32,5cm

DM-035 Single Short Pulsation Hose Universal $2.00 incl. GST pulsator-hose01 Length – 15cm

Diameter – 1,5cm

 

DM-008 Single Milking Hose Per Meter Universal $20.00 incl. GST per meter Length – 50m max

Diameter – 2,2cm

Opening – 1,8cm

DM-004 8L Feeding Bucket Universal $25.00 incl. GST feeding-bucket-with-calf-nipple Volume – 8L

Height – 28cm

Width – 27cm

DM-020 Bucket Teat Connector Universal $2.00 incl. GST jj Length – 5,5cm

Width – 4,8cm

DM-005 Feeding Bottle Universal $12.00 incl. GST feeding-bottle Volume – 2,5L

Height of bottle – 28cm

Length of nipple – 10cm

DM-010 Rubber Liner Universal Cow $15.00 incl. GST rubber-liner-long Length – 32cm

Opening – 2,5cm;

 

Fits DM-012 only

(Stainless Steel Teat Cup Shell Universal Cow)

DM-011 Silicon Liner Universal Goat $16.00 incl. GST silicone-liner Length – 19cm

Opening – 1,8cm

DM-012 Stainless Steel Teat Cup Shell Universal Cow $10.00 incl. GST teat-cup-sheel Length – 17,5cm

Opening – 4,5cm

Thickness of steel – 1,2mm

DM-013 Policarbon Teat Cup Universal $3.50 incl. GST teat-cup-policarbon Length – 8cm

Width – 4cm

DM-014 Automatic Milking Claw Set Universal Goat $100.00 incl. GST

OUT OF STOCK

goat-set01  Opening – 17mm
DM-049 Automatic Milking Claw Set Universal Sheep $100.00 incl. GST  Opening – 18mm
DM-015 Teat Cup Shell Universal Goat $7.00 incl. GST

LIMITED STOCK

teat-cup-sheel-goat Length – 13cm

Width – 6,8cm

Opening – 4cm

DM-017 Hose Clips Universal $1.00 incl. GST hose-clip Length – 3,5

Width – 3,3cm

DM-019 Liner Stopper Universal $2.50 incl. GST liner-stopper Length – 4,7cm

Opening – 2cm

DM-021 Short Brush $4.00 incl. GST brush-short Length – 56cm
DM-022 Long Brush $5.00 incl. GST  brush-long Length – 148cm
DM-024 Vacuum Regulator Universal $5.00 incl. GST regulator Length – 7cm

Width – 3,5cm

DM-025 Wheel Universal $15.00 incl. GST wheel Diameter – 25cm
DM-026 Dry Muffler Universal $15.00 incl. GST muffler Height – 13cm

Width – 10cm

DM-027 Pressure Gauge (Vacuummeter) Universal $12.00 incl. GST vacuummeter Length – 13cm

Width – 6cm

Item Code

Description Price Photo

Actual

Dimensions

DM-001 Cow or Goat Milking Machine DM-1 $999.00 incl. GST mini-cow-machine Volume – 20L bucket

Height – 96cm

Width – 50cm

Depth – 120cm

 

DM-038 Claw Set for DM-1 Cow $200.00 incl. GST milking-group-rubber Made up from:

– 4 DM-010

– 4 DM-012

– 4 DM-035

– 1 DM-028

Opening – 25mm

DM-028 Claw for DM-1 Cow $30.00 claw Power – 160cc

Length – 13cm

Width – 10cm

DM-009 Dual Pulsation Hose Per Meter for DM-1, YZ-1 $15.00 per meter Length – 50m max

Diameter – 1,3cm

Opening – 0,7cm

DM-039 Vacuum Pump for Engine for DM-1 $180.00 incl. GST pump Speed – 200L per min.

Height – 21cm

Depth – 17cm

Width – 9,5cm

DM-007 Electric Engine (Includes Vacuum Pump DM-039) for DM-1 $400.00 incl. GST

electric-engine-includes-vacuum-pump-dm-039-for-dm-1

DM-023 Pulsator for DM-1, YZ-1 $45.00 incl. GST pulsator Height – 8,5cm

Width – 8,5cm

Length – 10cm

 

DM-018 Milk Stopper for DM-1 $3.00 incl. GST milk-stopper Length – 10cm

Opening – 4,8cm

(goes underneath the bucket lid and attaches to the shorter hose)

DM-016 Group Bracket for DM-1 Goat $2.50 incl. GST bracket Length – 8cm

Width – 5,5cm

DM-029 Single Bucket Lid for DM-1 $20.00 incl. GST bucket-cover Diameter – 19cm
DM-030 Double Bucket Lid for DM-1 $20.00 incl. GST bucket-cover Diameter – 19cm
DM-031 Bucket Lid Seal for DM-1 $20.00 incl. GST bucket-cover-gasket Diameter – 20cm
DM-033 Large Y Connection for DM-1 Goat $6.00 incl. GST y-connection-big Length – 11,5cm

Width – 7cm

DM-034 Small Y Connection for DM-1 Goat $5.00 incl. GST y-connection-small Length – 7,5cm

Width – 5,5cm

Item Code Description Price Photo Actual

Dimensions

DM-040 Cow Claw Set – Pulsation Machine for YDH-1 $200.00 incl. GST cow-claw-set-pulsation-machine-for-ydh-1 Made up from:

– 1 of DM-042

– 1 of DM-048

– 4 of DM-035

– 4 of DM-012

– 4 of DM-010

DM-041 Stainless Steel Bucket Lid for YDH-1 $50.00 incl. GST lid01 Diameter – 18,5cm
DM-042 Claw for YDH-1 Cow $90.00 incl. GST cow-claw Length – 16cm

Width – 15cm

DM-043 Dual Black Pulsation Hose Per Meter for YDH-1 $10.00 incl. GST per meter pulsation-hose Diameter – 1,5cm
DM-044 Leather Bucket for YDH-1 $25.00 incl. GST leather-bucket Diameter – 14cm

Width – 2,5cm

DM-045 Piston Casing for YDH-1

(OUT OF STOCK)

$25.00 incl. GST piston-casing Diameter – 14cm

Length – 16cm

DM-046 Black Bucket Lid Seal for YDH-1 $20.00 incl. GST

black-bucket-lid-seal-for-ydh-1

Diameter – 21cm
DM-047 White Bucket Lid Seal for YDH-1 $20.00 incl. GST seal Diameter  – 21cm
DM-048 Pulsation Hose Connector $2.00 incl. GST

pulsation-hose-connector-for-ydh-1

Length – 6.8cm

Width – 5cm

Item Code

Description Price Photo

Actual

DM-023 Pulsator for DM-1, YZ-1 $45.00 incl. GST pulsator Height – 8,5cm

Width – 8,5cm

Length – 10cm

 

DM-009 Dual Pulsation Hose Per Meter for DM-1, YZ-1 $15.00 incl. GST per meter hose Length – 50m max

Diameter – 1,3cm

Opening – 0,7cm

Cow Milking Service Kit

Set of 4 cow liners

Set of 4 short pulsation tubes

2.5m milking hose

2m pulsation hose

Bucket lid seal

4 graphite plates

Goat Milking Service Kit

Set of 2 goat liners

2.5m milking hose

2m pulsation hose

Bucket lid seal

4 graphite plates

 

RRP $199.50

Our price $180 inc GST

(+ $25 Delivery)

RRP $189.50

Our Price $170 inc GST

(+ $25 Delivery)

Cow Milking Service Kit

Set of 4 cow liners

Set of 4 short pulsation tubes

2.5m milking hose

2.5m pulsation hose

Bucket lid seal

Goat Milking Service Kit

Set of 2 goat liners

2.5m milking hose

2.5m pulsation hose

Bucket lid seal

 

RRP $199.50

Our price $180 inc GST

(+ $25 Delivery)

RRP $189.50

Our Price $170 inc GST

(+ $25 Delivery)

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message